Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Stephano, TLO, HeroMarine, WinterStarcraft, Dragon
Offline: iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Added on Sat Apr 15, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Snute vs Reynor (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Monthly Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [PvP]

ShowTime vs MaNa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Underdogs

 - 

Monthly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvP]

Uthermal vs Harstem (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Underdogs

 - 

Monthly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Apr 14, 2017
YouTube [PvT]

ShowTime vs KeeN (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Corsair Cup

 - 

Monthly Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

YouTube [TvT]

Byun vs Gumiho (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

OlimoLeague

 - 

Monthly Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Thu Apr 13, 2017
YouTube [PvZ]

MaNa vs Snute (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Corsair Cup

 - 

Monthly Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

YouTube [PvT]

ShowTime vs Uthermal (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Corsair Cup

 - 

Monthly Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

YouTube [PvP]

Classic vs Dear (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

OlimoLeague

 - 

Monthly Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin

YouTube [TvT]

Byun vs aLive (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

OlimoLeague

 - 

Monthly Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Wed Apr 12, 2017
Tue Apr 11, 2017
Mon Apr 10, 2017
Sun Apr 09, 2017
Sat Apr 08, 2017
Fri Apr 07, 2017
Thu Apr 06, 2017
YouTube [TvT]

Gumiho vs aLive (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

Ting Season 3

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Nathanias & Rifkin

YouTube [ZvP]

Snute vs Neeb (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

Ting Season 3

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

YouTube [ZvZ]

Snute vs Namshar (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Apr 05, 2017
YouTube [PvP]

ShowTime vs Hush (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvT]

Snute vs MaxFlo.souL (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvP]

Bly vs Strange (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Apr 04, 2017
Mon Apr 03, 2017
Sun Apr 02, 2017
YouTube [PvP]

PtitDrogo vs Shadown (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Underdogs

 - 

Monthly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [PvZ]

DnS vs Denver (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Underdogs

 - 

Monthly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Apr 01, 2017
YouTube [PvZ]

PtitDrogo vs Denver (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Underdogs

 - 

Monthly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [PvP]

DnS vs Shadown (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Underdogs

 - 

Monthly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Mar 31, 2017
Thu Mar 30, 2017
YouTube [PvZ]

Stats vs TRUE (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Ting Season 3

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

YouTube [ZvT]

Snute vs KeeN (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Ting Season 3

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

YouTube [PvP]

PtitDrogo vs DnS (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Underdogs

 - 

Monthly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvP]

Stephano vs Shadown (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Underdogs

 - 

Monthly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Mar 29, 2017

« Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 213 Next »