Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, Pokebunny
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Kommissar

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Thu Dec 06, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

TLO vs Nerchio (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Winter 2012

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Wed Dec 05, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

Naniwa vs HerO (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Winter 2012

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Tue Dec 04, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

TaeJa vs Stephano (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Winter 2012

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Dec 02, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

Naniwa vs ThorZain (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Winter 2012

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Dec 01, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

ret vs HerO (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Winter 2012

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri Sep 28, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Grubby vs DeathAngel (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Valencia 2012

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Sep 13, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs SortOf (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [PvP]

WhiteRa vs NightEnd (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Tue Sep 11, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

TLO vs Fnatic.Rain (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [ZvZ]

TLO vs Sen (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon Sep 10, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Sheth vs Axslav (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [ZvZ]

IdrA vs Sheth (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Sep 08, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

IdrA vs StarNaN (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri Sep 07, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Stephano vs StarNaN (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Sep 06, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

TLO vs tgun (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Wed Sep 05, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

TLO vs Vines (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Tue Sep 04, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

IdrA vs Everize (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM China

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Sep 02, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

TLO vs ThorZain (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Jul 29, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

HerO vs MVP.Sniper (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Jul 28, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

HyuN vs HerO (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Jun 24, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Happy vs BabyKnight (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [PvP]

Grubby vs BabyKnight (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [PvP]

WhiteRa vs BabyKnight (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon Jun 18, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

Oz vs HerO (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Jun 09, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

Grubby vs BabyKnight (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon May 28, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

ThorZain vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Winter Championship

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat May 05, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

MC vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Apr 21, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

iNcontroL vs Neko (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri Apr 20, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs IdrA (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Winter Championship

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Wed Apr 18, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Grubby vs Shibbxyz (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Apr 12, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Destiny vs RemarK (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Tue Apr 10, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

KingPoker vs deth (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon Apr 09, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Sheth vs CheckSix (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Apr 08, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Sheth vs Attero (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Apr 05, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Destiny vs SenghooLeeMD (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [ZvZ]

ret vs PiG (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Mar 31, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Stephano vs StinterN (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Mar 29, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Stephano vs StinterN (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Wed Mar 28, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

MVPsC vs PiG (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Mar 24, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

TLO vs DeViL (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs NaDa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [ZvP]

IdrA vs TheShrek (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Mar 17, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

MarineKing vs LosirA (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Winter Arena

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Mar 04, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

TLO vs Feast (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [ZvZ]

TLO vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [ZvT]

TLO vs MlorD (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Feb 25, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

ViBE vs Sheth (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [PvT]

Sheth vs TwentyoneXXI (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Offrace Play

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Feb 23, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

MarineKing vs YaTa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Tue Feb 21, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Feb 18, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

ret vs State (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Feb 16, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

Grubby vs Tarson (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Feb 11, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

HerO vs NesTea (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri Feb 10, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

MC vs PiG (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Feb 09, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

TLO vs Satiini (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [ZvP]

Stephano vs BabyKnight (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Jan 22, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

SLush vs Drewbie (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Jan 21, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Destiny vs Drewbie (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri Jan 20, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Sheth vs MizukiNana (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [TvZ]

ThorZain vs Sheth (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Jan 15, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Happy vs Haypro (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri Jan 13, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

YoonYJ vs KingMafia (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Wed Jan 11, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

ForGG vs iaguz (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon Jan 09, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Sheth vs SackofTrout (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Jan 05, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Haypro vs Happy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Tue Jan 03, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

NonY vs TTOne (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Jan 01, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs mOOnGLaDe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri Dec 30, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

ret vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Tue Dec 20, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

IMMvp vs Haypro (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Championship Bracket

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri Dec 16, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

MarineKing vs DarkCell (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Dec 15, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

TLO vs Illusion (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Wed Dec 14, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

DDE vs DdoRo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Dec 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

NesTea vs SeleCT (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Championship Bracket

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Dec 03, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

HerO vs MVP.Sniper (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri Dec 02, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

HerO vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Wed Nov 30, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Lalush vs RevDoctor (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Nov 26, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

IdrA vs mEtRoSG (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Nov 24, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

TLO vs Drewbie (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Tue Nov 22, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

SeleCT vs Sen (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

BlizzCon 2011

 - 

Lower Bracket Round

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon Nov 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

ret vs MC (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Championship Bracket

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Nov 19, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs Inka (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon Nov 14, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Strifecro vs RevDoctor (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Nov 12, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Spanishiwa vs PiG (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Nov 10, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

tgun vs PiG (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Nov 03, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Machine vs NonY (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Wed Nov 02, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

TLO vs IdrA (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Oct 30, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

mOOnGLaDe vs ret (Best of 3)

 - 

BlizzCon 2011

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Oct 23, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Kjh vs FaDeEvetS (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Oct 16, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThorZain vs WelMu (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Oct 15, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

BratOK vs inFi.TargA (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [ZvZ]

Spanishiwa vs inFi.TargA (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [PvZ]

SaSe vs Edge (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Wed Oct 12, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Destiny vs Trump (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Oct 08, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Haypro vs Bly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [TvZ]

Happy vs Haypro (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Oct 06, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Sheth vs Beastyqt (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Wed Oct 05, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

elfi vs IdrA (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM China

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Oct 02, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Hack vs rsvp (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri Sep 30, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Minigun vs rsvp (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Sep 29, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Destiny vs rsvp (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Tue Sep 27, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Drewbie vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Raleigh

 - 

Lower Bracket Round

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon Sep 26, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

KiwiKaki vs ret (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Raleigh

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Sep 24, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Spanishiwa vs Spades (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Raleigh

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [TvT]

SeleCT vs Kyhol (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri Sep 23, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

HasHe vs ruxin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Sep 22, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Russano vs Faith (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon Sep 19, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

TLO vs GoOdy (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Sep 11, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

IdrA vs State (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [TvP]

BratOK vs State (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri Sep 09, 2011
Tue Sep 06, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

IdrA vs Avilo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon Aug 29, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

TLO vs Slivko (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Aug 28, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

HerO vs faifai (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [TvT]

TLO vs BratOK (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Aug 25, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

TLO vs RGIMatiz (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon Aug 22, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Sheth vs Faith (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Wed Aug 03, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

IdrA vs SeleCT (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Jul 31, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Haypro vs DeMuslim (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Jul 28, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

TLO vs StarEagle (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Wed Jul 27, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

TLO vs makal (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Tue Jul 26, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

TLO vs Beautiful (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Jul 24, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

CatZ vs Nineteen (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Jul 21, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

MajOr vs dLuxKFC (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Wed Jul 20, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

NEXSickness vs SlaveZenith (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon Jul 18, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Sheth vs Faith (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Jul 07, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

CrunCher vs Titan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [ZvZ]

colRyze vs Titan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [TvZ]

SeleCT vs Titan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Tue Jul 05, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs tgun (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Jul 02, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

HwangSin vs Life (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri Jun 17, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

KawaiiRice vs ThorZain (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Columbus

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Jun 12, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

qxc vs ThorZain (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Columbus

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Jun 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Destiny vs ROOTweWin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Wed May 18, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

PainUser vs Bio (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat May 07, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Strelok vs MajOr (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Wed May 04, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

BratOK vs Naugrim (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Tue May 03, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

TTOne vs Faith (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon May 02, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Spanishiwa vs Perfect (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Apr 30, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Spanishiwa vs Future (3 Games)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

SC2 Games

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Apr 16, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

HasuObs vs Laegoose (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Wed Apr 13, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

PainUser vs SLush (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

YouTube [TvZ]

GoOdy vs Tefel (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Apr 09, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

CatZ vs MajOr (1 Game)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri Apr 08, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Machine vs Drewbie (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon Apr 04, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

KiwiKaki vs Gretorp (1 Game)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Mar 27, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

AtheneWins vs Fargo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar