Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: DeMuslim, BratOK, Dragon, TRUE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Soo vs Stats (Best of 7) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zest vs ByuL (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Snute vs KeeN (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rifkin & ZombieGrub
Maru vs Stats (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Solar vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by TheLeech

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon May 09, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Grubby vs SoNi (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Sat Apr 16, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Tarson vs RaNgeD (5 Games)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Wed Apr 13, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Fenix vs OptikZero (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Tue Apr 12, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ClouD vs Stephano (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Mon Apr 11, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Nerchio vs Merz (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Sun Apr 10, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Huk vs LosirA (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs OxfOu (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

YouTube [TvZ]

Fenix vs biGs (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Sat Apr 09, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Strelok vs EmpireKas (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Fri Apr 08, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Ensnare vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

TheLeech

YouTube [TvP]

MVPsC vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Thu Apr 07, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

NightEnd vs EmpireKas (3 Games)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Wed Apr 06, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Huk vs IdrA (Game 1)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

TheLeech

YouTube [ZvP]

Lalush vs ToD (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Sun Apr 03, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

OptikZero vs Osiris (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Sat Apr 02, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

OptikZero vs CatZ (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Fri Apr 01, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

MaNa vs EmpireKas (Best of 3)

 - 

Black Dragon League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Thu Mar 31, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

SjoW vs HasuObs (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Wed Mar 30, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

SjoW vs Anarchy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Tue Mar 29, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Zenio vs Socke (Best of 3)

 - 

FXOpen Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Mon Mar 28, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

MaNa vs TLO (3 Games)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech