Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: DeMuslim, HeroMarine, WinterStarcraft, MaNa, Dragon, Crank, Dimaga
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Sen, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, ByuN, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL, StarLeague
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Dark vs NoRegret (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
NoRegret vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Imre vs Artosis (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Harstem

VODs cast by Matron & Crota

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat Feb 25, 2012
Fri Feb 17, 2012
Wed Feb 15, 2012
Sun Feb 05, 2012
Sat Dec 10, 2011
Fri Aug 19, 2011
Fri Aug 05, 2011
Fri Jul 29, 2011
Sun Jun 26, 2011
YouTube 

Multiple Players vs Multiple Players (Best of 7)

 - 

Clan Wars

 - 

vVv vs Quantic Gaming

 / cast by:

Matron & Crota

Thu Jun 16, 2011