Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, Dragon
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by GLiTCH

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Thu Jul 11, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

PuCK vs Whiplash (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Wed Jul 10, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

ret vs Slivko (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Sun Jul 07, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

ret vs ForGG (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Thu Jun 27, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

Suppy vs ADMIRAL (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Wed Jun 26, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

ThorZain vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

YouTube [ZvT]

IdrA vs RobbyG (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Tue Jun 25, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

Drunkenboi vs Aiur (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Fri Jun 21, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

Dragon vs ViBE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Fri Jun 14, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

HerO vs CreationsMorning (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Fri Mar 09, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

TaeJa vs Polt (Best of 3)

 - 

Assembly Winter 2012

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Wed Mar 07, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

Drewbie vs acslayer (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Wed Feb 29, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs Dream (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Sun Feb 12, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

GetGLiTCHED vs iTmaX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Sat Feb 11, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

DeMuslim vs Feast (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Sao Paulo

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Wed Feb 08, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

ReaL vs nukestrike (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Sat Feb 04, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

viOlet vs oGsillusion (Best of 3)

 - 

Playhem NA Daily

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Fri Feb 03, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

IMZerg vs viOlet (Best of 3)

 - 

Playhem NA Daily

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Tue Jan 31, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

MMA vs Feast (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Kiev

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Fri Jan 27, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Dimaga vs Feast (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Kiev

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Thu Jan 26, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

Grubby vs EmpireKas (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Kiev

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

YouTube [PvP]

Naniwa vs WhiteRa (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Kiev

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Tue Jan 24, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

MMA vs HasuObs (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Kiev

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Sun Jan 22, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

DieStar vs NoxOut (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Fri Jan 20, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Sheth vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Korean Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Wed Jan 18, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

ClouD vs Lucky (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Sun Jan 15, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

DarKFoRcE vs Haypro (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Sat Jan 07, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

DeMuslim vs ThorZain (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Finals

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Fri Jan 06, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

PuMa vs Sheth (Best of 5)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Finals

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Mon Jan 02, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

viOlet vs ret (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Thu Dec 22, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

ToD vs HwangSin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

YouTube [PvT]

Jinro vs ToD (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Wed Dec 21, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

ToD vs IdrA (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

YouTube [ZvP]

NesTea vs ToD (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Fri Dec 16, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Polt vs Nerchio (Best of 3)

 - 

GIGABYTE Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Thu Dec 15, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Polt vs DBS (Best of 3)

 - 

GIGABYTE Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Sat Dec 10, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

viOlet vs Gatored (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Fri Dec 09, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

WhiteRa vs Hose (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

YouTube [PvT]

WhiteRa vs Sarens (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

YouTube [ZvP]

Haypro vs WhiteRa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Thu Dec 08, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Sheth vs MajOr (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Wed Dec 07, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Destiny vs Machine (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Tue Dec 06, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Gatored vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Sat Dec 03, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

MMA vs Leenock (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Championship Bracket

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Fri Dec 02, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Nerchio vs DBS (Best of 3)

 - 

GIGABYTE Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Wed Nov 30, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Lalush vs Polt (Best of 5)

 - 

GIGABYTE Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Tue Nov 29, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

DieStar vs Roll (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Wed Nov 23, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

GoOdy vs Slider (2 Games)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Game Analysis

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Tue Nov 22, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Naama vs Tefel (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Fri Nov 18, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

elfi vs Beastyqt (Best of 3)

 - 

GIGABYTE Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Wed Nov 16, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Lalush vs Happy (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Sun Nov 13, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Beastyqt vs GoOdy (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Sat Nov 12, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Stephano vs CatZ (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

YouTube [ZvP]

CatZ vs ToD (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Wed Nov 09, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

SLush vs TLO (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Consolation match

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Tue Nov 08, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

MarineKing vs Huk (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Winners Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Fri Nov 04, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Bomber vs SaSe (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Thu Nov 03, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Grubby vs Nerchio (Best of 5)

 - 

GIGABYTE Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Wed Nov 02, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Grubby vs LoweLy (Best of 3)

 - 

GIGABYTE Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Tue Nov 01, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Sheth vs MaestrO (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

YouTube [ZvT]

Sheth vs Maker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

YouTube [ZvP]

Sheth vs TTOne (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Sat Oct 29, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Seiplo vs Satiini (Best of 3)

 - 

GIGABYTE Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Thu Oct 27, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

IMMvp vs TooDming (Best of 3)

 - 

BlizzCon 2011

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Tue Oct 25, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

GoOdy vs Nerchio (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Fri Oct 21, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

MorroW vs VortiX (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Thu Oct 20, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Naama vs Grubby (Best of 3)

 - 

GIGABYTE Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Tue Oct 18, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

FruitDealer vs Axslav (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM New York

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Fri Oct 14, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Strelok vs Revival (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM China

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Thu Oct 13, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

EmpireKas vs ClouD (Best of 5)

 - 

GIGABYTE Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Fri Oct 07, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Golden vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Thu Jun 30, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Spanishiwa vs tQDanTe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH