Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: avilo, Dragon, Polt, CatZ
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Sen, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by WaWa

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Thu Jan 12, 2012
Sat Dec 10, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Destiny vs Enderr (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

WaWa

Thu Nov 03, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

IdrA vs Haypro (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

WaWa

YouTube [ZvT]

Sheth vs Polt (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

WaWa

Fri Oct 28, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Dimaga vs BratOK (Best of 3)

 - 

BlizzCon 2011

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

WaWa

Thu Oct 27, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

MajOr vs JazBas (Best of 3)

 - 

BlizzCon 2011

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

WaWa

Fri Oct 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Destiny vs MskiStrife (1 Game)

 - 

Playhem NA Open

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

WaWa

Sun Oct 16, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

NaDa vs LastShadow (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

WaWa

Tue Oct 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

IdrA vs Revival (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM China

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

WaWa

Mon Oct 03, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

iaguz vs Revival (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM China

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

WaWa

YouTube [ZvP]

Dimaga vs JYP (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM China

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

WaWa

YouTube [TvZ]

PuMa vs YHY (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM China

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

WaWa

Sun Aug 21, 2011
MLG.tv [ZvZ]

SLush vs IdrA (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim

 - 

Lower Bracket Round

 / cast by:

WaWa