Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: ByuN
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, GSL, HeroMarine
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

TY vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Soulkey vs BeSt.White (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
aLive vs Neeb (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rifkin & ZombieGrub

VODs cast by desRow

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue Apr 28, 2015
Mon Apr 27, 2015
Sun Apr 26, 2015
YouTube [TvZ]

Kelazhur vs Armani (Best of 5)

 - 

SEA Masters Cup 50

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & desRow

YouTube [TvP]

Intense vs Arthur (Best of 3)

 - 

SEA Masters Cup 50

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & desRow

Tue Apr 21, 2015
YouTube [PvT]

Huk vs Intense (Best of 3)

 - 

SEA Masters Cup 50

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Rifkin & desRow

Wed Oct 03, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

desRow vs DeMuslim (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

desRow

Mon Oct 01, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

desRow vs NightEnd (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

desRow

Sun Jul 15, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

desRow vs SLush (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

desRow

Sat Jul 14, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

desRow vs Merz (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 EU-NA Qualifier

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

desRow

Wed Jan 04, 2012
YouTube 

desRow vs Multiple Players (2 Games)

 - 

Korean Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

desRow

Tue Nov 29, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

desRow vs Mentor (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

desRow

Thu Nov 24, 2011
YouTube 

desRow vs Multiple Players (3 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

desRow

Sun Nov 20, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

desRow vs Lumen (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

desRow

YouTube [PvZ]

desRow vs ViBE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

desRow

Fri Nov 18, 2011
YouTube 

desRow vs Multiple Players (3 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

desRow

Mon Nov 14, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

desRow vs JasonX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

desRow

Wed Nov 09, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

desRow vs LzGamer (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

desRow