Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Snute, Polt, RotterdaM, avilo, Dragon
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Sen, Scarlett, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, BratOK, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by NerdCraft

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Fri May 18, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

Naniwa vs TaeJa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

NerdCraft

Fri Mar 23, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

WhiteRa vs JYP (Best of 3)

 - 

Assembly Winter 2012

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

NerdCraft

Thu Mar 22, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

ClouD vs PhoeNix (Best of 3)

 - 

Antec Attack

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

NerdCraft

Tue Mar 20, 2012
Sat Mar 17, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

MaNa vs Dimaga (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM World Championship

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

NerdCraft

Wed Mar 14, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

viOlet vs JYP (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM World Championship

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

NerdCraft

Fri Feb 17, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

dKiLLeR vs SuperNova (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Sao Paulo

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

NerdCraft

Wed Feb 15, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Dimaga vs Pomi (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Kiev

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

NerdCraft

Sun Feb 12, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs Illusion (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Sao Paulo

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

NerdCraft

Fri Feb 10, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

Grubby vs ThorZain (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

NerdCraft

YouTube [TvT]

ThorZain vs Polt (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

NerdCraft

Thu Feb 09, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

Dragon vs Pasildan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

NerdCraft

YouTube [TvZ]

Drewbie vs ViBE (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

NerdCraft

Mon Feb 06, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

IMhorror vs Gumiho (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

NerdCraft

YouTube [PvP]

HerO vs PartinG (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

NerdCraft

YouTube [ZvT]

Leenock vs oGsTop (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

NerdCraft