Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, CatZ, Dimaga, State
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, Stephano, Minigun, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, Beastyqt, GSL, HeroMarine, TRUE
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Dark vs Maru (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Maru vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
TLO vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & PiG
Elazer vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Neeb vs SortOf (BO5 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Rotterdam
Most Commented Series

Soo vs Classic (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
TLO vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & PiG

VODs cast by Apollo & Kevin Knocke

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon Dec 17, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Bomber vs Snute (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 5

 - 

Losers Round 6

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

Fri Dec 14, 2012
Fri Sep 28, 2012
Thu Sep 27, 2012
Tue Sep 25, 2012
Mon Sep 24, 2012
Sun Sep 23, 2012
Tue May 01, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

Squirtle vs aLive (Best of 5)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Final Series 2

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

YouTube [PvT]

Squirtle vs aLive (Best of 5)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Final Series 1

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

Thu Apr 26, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

NesTea vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

Tue Apr 24, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

MC vs Squirtle (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

Wed Apr 18, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Polt vs MC (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

Mon Apr 16, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

MC vs PuMa (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

YouTube [TvT]

PuMa vs Polt (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke