Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Ryung, Pokebunny, ViBE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Bunny vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ToD vs YoGo (BO7 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Harstem
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ROOT_herO vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub
Most Commented Series

Dark vs NoRegret (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
NoRegret vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Apollo & Kevin Knocke

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon Dec 17, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Bomber vs Snute (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 5

 - 

Losers Round 6

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

Fri Dec 14, 2012
Fri Sep 28, 2012
Thu Sep 27, 2012
Tue Sep 25, 2012
Mon Sep 24, 2012
Sun Sep 23, 2012
Tue May 01, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

Squirtle vs aLive (Best of 5)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Final Series 2

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

YouTube [PvT]

Squirtle vs aLive (Best of 5)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Final Series 1

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

Thu Apr 26, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

NesTea vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

Tue Apr 24, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

MC vs Squirtle (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

Wed Apr 18, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Polt vs MC (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

Mon Apr 16, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

MC vs PuMa (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke

YouTube [TvT]

PuMa vs Polt (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kevin Knocke