Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, Pokebunny, Dimaga, Dragon
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, DeMuslim, Sen, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs Jjakji (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Imre vs Artosis (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Harstem
Bunny vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Kevin Knocke & Robin

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Mar 10, 2013
Fri Feb 22, 2013
Mon Feb 18, 2013
Thu Feb 14, 2013
Wed Feb 13, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

Illusion vs Scarlett (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL DICE Showdown

 - 

Losers Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Robin

Mon Feb 11, 2013
Sun Feb 10, 2013
Fri Feb 08, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

Grubby vs LucifroN (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL DICE Showdown

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Robin

Thu Feb 07, 2013
Mon Feb 04, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

YongHwa vs Tails.MVP (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Robin

YouTube [PvZ]

Tails.MVP vs MVP.Pet (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Robin

YouTube [PvP]

YongHwa vs Super (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 6

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Robin