Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Crank, TOP, TRUE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, Innovation, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Flash vs Jaedong (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Flash vs IamMang (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Sea vs BeSt.White (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
SC2Casts on Mobile SC2Casts Mobile Apps now available!
Search for "SC2Casts" from your device, or
check it out for Android.

VODs cast by iNcontroL & Artosis

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon Oct 31, 2016
Sun Oct 30, 2016
Mon Dec 01, 2014
Sat Nov 29, 2014
YouTube [PvT]

MC vs Jjakji (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

DreamHack Winter 2014

 - 

Losers Round 1

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Artosis

Fri Nov 28, 2014
Fri Jul 25, 2014
Thu Jul 24, 2014
Wed Jul 23, 2014
Sat May 24, 2014
Sun Mar 16, 2014
Sat Aug 10, 2013
Fri Aug 02, 2013
Thu Aug 01, 2013
Tue Jul 16, 2013