Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Stephano, Zest, WinterStarcraft, TLO, Dragon
Offline: iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL, HeroMarine, TRUE
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Gumiho vs Maru (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Soo vs Classic (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD

VODs cast by Maze

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Jun 22, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Dimaga vs Seiplo (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Maze

Mon Jun 13, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

KiwiKaki vs Rayguyen (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Maze

Fri Jun 10, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

qxc vs Feast (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Maze

Fri Jun 03, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

qxc vs Justinsane (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Maze

Sun May 01, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Huk vs Jianer (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Maze

Tue Apr 26, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Grubby vs Fuzer (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Maze

Sun Jan 23, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Huk vs SlayerS_Heart (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Maze

Fri Dec 24, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

TLO vs junny (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Maze

Fri Nov 19, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

qxc vs LzGamer (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Maze

Mon Nov 15, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

qxc vs Poison (1 Game)

 - 

iCCup Map Series

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Maze

Sun Oct 31, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

MioWeRRa vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Maze

YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs Mardow (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Maze

Thu Oct 07, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

Pacifist vs Stalife (Best of 3)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Maze

Sun Oct 03, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

KiwiKaki vs Zenio (Game 3)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Maze

Wed Sep 29, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

Pacifist vs Stalife (Game 1)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Maze

Mon Sep 27, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

KiwiKaki vs Zenio (2 Games)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Maze

Tue Aug 31, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

vileEchoic vs SCPhoenix (Best of 3)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Maze