Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Polt, avilo, ViBE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by TargA

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat Jul 12, 2014
Wed Jul 09, 2014
Mon Jul 07, 2014
Sun Jul 06, 2014
Twitch [ZvP]

Jaedong vs Socke (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

HomeStory Cup IX

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Targa & Roof

Fri Jul 04, 2014
Twitch [ZvP]

Snute vs Stork (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

HomeStory Cup IX

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

TargA & Hasuobs

Fri Nov 22, 2013
Wed Nov 20, 2013
Twitch [ZvT]

Leenock vs HeRoMaRinE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

HomeStory Cup VIII

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Kas & TargA

Mon Nov 18, 2013
Sun Nov 17, 2013
Sat Nov 16, 2013
Twitch [TvZ]

TaeJa vs MoMaN (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

HomeStory Cup VIII

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

TargA & PengWin

Tue Jun 11, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs WelMu (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2013 WCS Europe

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & Targa

YouTube [PvT]

WelMu vs DarkHydra (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2013 WCS Europe

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & Targa

YouTube [PvP]

MC vs WelMu (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2013 WCS Europe

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & Targa

Mon Jun 10, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

MC vs Nerchio (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2013 WCS Europe

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & Targa

YouTube [PvZ]

MaNa vs FireCake (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2013 WCS Europe

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & Targa

YouTube [ZvT]

Nerchio vs DarkHydra (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2013 WCS Europe

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & Targa

YouTube [PvZ]

Bischu vs FireCake (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2013 WCS Europe

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & Targa

Sun Jun 09, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

ThorZain vs MaNa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2013 WCS Europe

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & Targa

YouTube [PvP]

MaNa vs Bischu (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2013 WCS Europe

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & Targa

YouTube [TvZ]

ThorZain vs FireCake (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2013 WCS Europe

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & Targa