Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL, StarLeague
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs Jjakji (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

NoRegret vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs NoRegret (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by HasuObs

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Nov 23, 2014
Twitch [ZvP]

Snute vs MaNa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

HomeStory Cup X

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

HasuObs & Socke

Sat Nov 15, 2014
Fri Sep 26, 2014
YouTube [PvP]

Stardust vs MC (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2014 WCS Europe S3

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & HasuObs

YouTube [PvT]

MC vs Dayshi (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2014 WCS Europe S3

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Apollo & Hasuobs

YouTube [PvP]

MC vs Stardust (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2014 WCS Europe S3

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & HasuObs

Thu Sep 25, 2014
YouTube [PvP]

WelMu vs MaNa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2014 WCS Europe S3

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Apollo & Hasuobs

YouTube [TvP]

MMA vs MaNa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2014 WCS Europe S3

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Apollo & Hasuobs

Tue Sep 23, 2014
YouTube [PvZ]

san vs TLO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2014 WCS Europe S3

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Apollo & Hasuobs

YouTube [PvT]

san vs YoDa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2014 WCS Europe S3

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Apollo & Hasuobs

YouTube [ZvZ]

TLO vs VortiX (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2014 WCS Europe S3

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Apollo & Hasuobs

YouTube [ZvP]

VortiX vs san (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2014 WCS Europe S3

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Apollo & Hasuobs

YouTube [ZvT]

TLO vs YoDa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2014 WCS Europe S3

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Apollo & Hasuobs

Sat Sep 20, 2014
YouTube [PvT]

Harstem vs Happy (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2014 WCS Europe S3

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Apollo & Hasuobs

YouTube [PvT]

Harstem vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2014 WCS Europe S3

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Apollo & Hasuobs

Sun Sep 07, 2014
Sat Sep 06, 2014
Fri Sep 05, 2014
Thu Sep 04, 2014
Sun Aug 03, 2014
YouTube [TvZ]

YoDa vs HyuN (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Toronto 2014

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Apollo & Hasuobs

YouTube [TvZ]

MMA vs HyuN (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Toronto 2014

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Apollo & Hasuobs

YouTube [ZvZ]

HyuN vs Golden (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Toronto 2014

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Apollo & Hasuobs

Sat Aug 02, 2014
YouTube [TvZ]

YoDa vs Golden (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Toronto 2014

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Apollo & Hasuobs

Sat Jul 12, 2014
Twitch [TvP]

Jjakji vs MC (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

HomeStory Cup IX

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Harstem & Hasuobs

Sun Jul 06, 2014
Twitch [PvP]

Socke vs MaNa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

HomeStory Cup IX

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Hasuobs & PengWin

Fri Jul 04, 2014
Twitch [PvP]

WhiteRa vs Stork (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

HomeStory Cup IX

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

HasuObs & Socke

Twitch [ZvP]

Snute vs Stork (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

HomeStory Cup IX

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

TargA & Hasuobs

Thu Jul 03, 2014
Tue Jul 01, 2014
Wed Dec 18, 2013
Wed Nov 20, 2013
Twitch [TvP]

HeRoMaRinE vs Socke (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

HomeStory Cup VIII

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Kas & HasuObs

Tue Nov 19, 2013
Mon Nov 18, 2013
Twitch [PvP]

Harstem vs Huk (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

HomeStory Cup VIII

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

HasuObs & Socke

Sat Nov 16, 2013