SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Ryung vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Ryung vs ByuL (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ByuL vs Billowy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
LosirA vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
LosirA vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Day9 & Nathanias

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Nov 09, 2014
YouTube [TvT]

TaeJa vs Innovation (Best of 5)

 - 

2014 WCS Global Finals

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & Nathanias

Sun Sep 21, 2014
Fri Jul 18, 2014
Thu Jul 17, 2014
Wed Jul 16, 2014
Tue Jul 15, 2014
Mon Jul 14, 2014
Tue Jul 01, 2014
YouTube [ZvP]

Dongraegu vs IMSeed (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2014

 - 

Losers Round 3

 / cast by:

Day9 & Nathanias

Thu Jun 26, 2014
Tue Jun 24, 2014