Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, ViBE, TRUE, Pokebunny
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Soo vs Classic (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Neeb vs MajOr (BO5 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Rotterdam

VODs cast by Tasteless & Brendan

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Aug 03, 2016
Mon Jul 04, 2016
Mon Jun 20, 2016
Mon Jun 13, 2016
Wed Apr 06, 2016
Tue Apr 05, 2016
Sun Mar 27, 2016
YouTube 

SKT1 vs JINAIR (Best of 7)

 - 

2016 Proleague

 - 

Round 1 Final

 / cast by:

Tasteless & Brendan

Wed Feb 24, 2016
Tue Feb 23, 2016
Wed Feb 17, 2016
Tue Feb 16, 2016
Tue Jan 19, 2016
Mon Jul 13, 2015
Fri Apr 17, 2015
Thu Apr 16, 2015