Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Zest, Crank, Dimaga, BratOK
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Doa Starcraft

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Fri Oct 19, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

LosirA vs SuperNova (1 Game)

 - 

GSL - Greatest Matches

 - 

Old but gold

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Fri Apr 20, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

NesTea vs Stephano (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Wed Oct 05, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Kyhol vs Leenock (1 Game)

 - 

GoSuCAST

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Sat Sep 24, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Gatored vs Nerchio (1 Game)

 - 

GoSuCAST

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Wed Aug 31, 2011
Tue Aug 30, 2011
Mon Aug 29, 2011
Wed Aug 24, 2011
Tue Jul 05, 2011
Mon Jul 04, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

IMSeed vs PuMa (1 Game)

 - 

ICCup Korean

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Fri Jul 01, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

doa vs Pathos (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

YouTube [PvT]

iNcontroL vs TLO (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Columbus

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Tue Jun 28, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Fnatic.Rain vs faifai (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Thu Jun 23, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

MorroW vs RainbowZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Mon Jun 20, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

TaeJa vs JYP (Best of 3)

 - 

ICCup Korean

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Fri Jun 17, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Curious vs IMNuts (1 Game)

 - 

ICCup Korean

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Fri Jun 10, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs Dimaga (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Wed May 11, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

JulyZerg vs TTOne (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Mon May 09, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs cArn (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Wed May 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

doa vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Sat Apr 09, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

JulyZerg vs BoxeR (Best of 3)

 - 

LG Event

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Fri Feb 11, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Haypro vs Leenock (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Wed Feb 02, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

MaNa vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Black Dragon League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Thu Jan 27, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

doa vs drakolobo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Wed Jan 26, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Fenix vs iNcontroL (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Tue Jan 18, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

iNcontroL vs DDE (1 Game)

 - 

Clan Wars

 - 

sixjax.NrG vs EG

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Thu Jan 13, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

rsvp vs URmomZ (1 Game)

 - 

rtsLounge Qualifier

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Wed Jan 12, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

DDE vs theSurgeon (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

YouTube [PvZ]

DdoRo vs tQorGETSLAMT (1 Game)

 - 

tQ Open

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Wed Jan 05, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Drewbie vs Machine (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Thu Dec 30, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

doa vs Arbicyk (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Fri Dec 24, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

doa vs legion (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

YouTube [ZvP]

CatZ vs Gatored (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Thu Dec 16, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

TLO vs DDE (1 Game)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Wed Dec 08, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

IdrA vs Huk (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Practice Game

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Mon Dec 06, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

HasuObs vs GoOdy (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Fri Dec 03, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

CatZ vs NadaViKiNg (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Thu Nov 25, 2010
Sun Nov 21, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

XLord vs Eloids (1 Game)

 - 

ESL Pro Series

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Sun Nov 14, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Drewbie vs SLush (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Mon Nov 08, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

TLO vs KirifuWeRRa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Sun Nov 07, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

TLO vs IMtrue (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Sat Nov 06, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

TLO vs JaRyongProS (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

YouTube [ZvP]

TLO vs LotzePrime (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Wed Nov 03, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

IdrA vs Ryan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Sat Oct 30, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

TLO vs Dimaga (Best of 3)

 - 

BlizzCon 2010

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Sat Oct 23, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

TTOne vs KiwiKaki (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Sat Oct 16, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

BoxeR vs Acupuncture (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Fri Oct 15, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

FruitDealer vs oGsInCa (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Wed Oct 13, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

MorroW vs Dejmien (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft