Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Stephano, Ryung, Suppy, HeroMarine
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

TY vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Soulkey vs BeSt.White (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
aLive vs Neeb (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rifkin & ZombieGrub

VODs cast by feardragon & Droopy

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Thu Nov 05, 2015
Sun Nov 01, 2015
Wed Sep 16, 2015
Fri Sep 11, 2015
Thu Sep 10, 2015
Wed Aug 05, 2015
Tue Aug 04, 2015
YouTube [ZvT]

ret vs MorroW (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

feardragon & Droopy

YouTube [ZvT]

TLO vs Bunny (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

feardragon & Droopy

Mon Aug 03, 2015
YouTube [ZvP]

Bly vs Harstem (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

feardragon & Droopy

Sun Jul 26, 2015
Sat Jul 25, 2015
Fri Jul 24, 2015