Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: GSL, Zest
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, HeroMarine
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

TY vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
aLive vs Neeb (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rifkin & ZombieGrub
Mong vs Shine (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by ToD & PiG

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue Mar 07, 2017
YouTube [PvZ]

Stats vs Dark (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Katowice

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Mon Mar 06, 2017
YouTube [TvT]

TY vs Gumiho (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Katowice

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Fri Mar 03, 2017
YouTube [PvT]

Neeb vs Jjakji (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Katowice

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Sun Jul 31, 2016
YouTube [ZvP]

viOlet vs Has (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2016 IEM Shanghai

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Wed Jul 20, 2016
Mon Jul 18, 2016
YouTube [ZvZ]

Snute vs Reynor (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2016 DreamHack Valencia

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Sun Jul 17, 2016
YouTube [ZvP]

TLO vs Rail (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2016 DreamHack Valencia

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Sat Jul 16, 2016
YouTube [TvP]

Polt vs MaNa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2016 DreamHack Valencia

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Fri Feb 05, 2016
YouTube [PvT]

sOs vs Byun (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

2016 IEM Taipei

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Fri Oct 02, 2015
YouTube [PvT]

elfi vs Marinelord (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 3

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Mon Sep 14, 2015
YouTube [TvP]

ForGG vs Lilbow (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 3

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Tue Sep 01, 2015
YouTube [ZvZ]

viOlet vs TLO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 3

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Mon Aug 31, 2015
YouTube [PvZ]

Hitman vs Elazer (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 3

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Sun Aug 30, 2015
YouTube [PvT]

Neeb vs Shana (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 3

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Sat Aug 29, 2015
YouTube [ZvT]

Zanster vs ForGG (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 3

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Fri Aug 07, 2015
YouTube [TvT]

Happy vs MMA (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2015 IEM Gamescom Cologne

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Thu Aug 06, 2015
YouTube [TvZ]

Uthermal vs ret (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2015 IEM Gamescom Cologne

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG