Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: HeroMarine, Zest, Dimaga, BratOK
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Innovation
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Super (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Curious vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Curious (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Dark vs Curious (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by DrennoC

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Jan 22, 2017
Sat Jan 21, 2017
Sun Dec 20, 2015
YouTube [PvZ]

Huk vs Scarlett (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

DrennoC & JaKaTaK

Sun Dec 13, 2015
YouTube [TvP]

iaguz vs Neeb (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

DrennoC & JaKaTaK

Wed Dec 09, 2015
YouTube [TvZ]

fantasy vs TRUE (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

DrennoC & JaKaTaK

Mon Sep 28, 2015
Tue Sep 22, 2015
Wed Sep 09, 2015
YouTube [TvP]

qxc vs Stardust (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Droopy & DrennoC

Mon Sep 07, 2015
YouTube [PvP]

Arthur vs Hitman (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Droopy & DrennoC

Fri Sep 04, 2015
YouTube [TvP]

Gumiho vs IMSeed (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

DrennoC

Fri Aug 28, 2015
YouTube [TvP]

TaeJa vs HerO (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

feardragon & DrennoC

Thu Aug 27, 2015
Sun Aug 23, 2015
Sat Aug 22, 2015