Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by MatronStarcraft

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon Dec 19, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs viOlet (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Wed Aug 24, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Grubby vs LoweLy (1 Game)

 - 

IeSF US

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Aug 22, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

IdrA vs VPStreet (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Wed Jun 01, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Spanishiwa vs MajOr (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Wed May 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Spanishiwa vs tQWannaBe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon May 02, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Spanishiwa vs Noctis (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Fri Apr 29, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Spanishiwa vs State (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Thu Apr 28, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Spanishiwa vs Time (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Wed Apr 27, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Spanishiwa vs EtsurLizzuma (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Apr 26, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Spanishiwa vs renewal (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Apr 23, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Sheth vs some.Terran (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Apr 18, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Spanishiwa vs NrGHumble (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sun Apr 17, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Spanishiwa vs FireZerg (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Apr 11, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs Spanishiwa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Apr 09, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Spanishiwa vs LzGamer (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Apr 05, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

NonY vs ViBE (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Round 4

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Apr 04, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

TLO vs NonY (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Round 5

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

YouTube [PvP]

Huk vs Socke (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

YouTube [ZvT]

MrBitter vs Ecca (1 Game)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sun Apr 03, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Destiny vs Gooey (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

YouTube [ZvZ]

Destiny vs Aesdea (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Mar 21, 2011
Sat Mar 12, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Dimaga vs elfi (Game 3)

 - 

Black Dragon League

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Mar 07, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

elfi vs Dimaga (1 Game)

 - 

Black Dragon League

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Wed Feb 23, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Rekatan vs Fayth (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Fri Feb 18, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

MorroW vs ret (1 Game)

 - 

Assembly

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Wed Feb 09, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

CatZ vs rANDY (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Feb 08, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

vileEchoic vs ThisisJimmy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Feb 07, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Matron vs Reikai (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Thu Feb 03, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Dimaga vs Naama (1 Game)

 - 

Black Dragon League

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Fri Jan 28, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

ret vs mOOnGLaDe (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sun Jan 23, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

MorroW vs Naama (Game 1)

 - 

ESL Pro Series

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Jan 15, 2011
Thu Jan 13, 2011
Wed Jan 12, 2011
Tue Jan 11, 2011
Mon Jan 10, 2011
Sun Jan 09, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs MarineKing (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Jan 04, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Gretorp vs Drewbie (1 Game)

 - 

Root vs Fnatic

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

YouTube [TvP]

Drewbie vs Sen (1 Game)

 - 

Root vs Fnatic

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Jan 03, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

qxc vs Sen (1 Game)

 - 

Root vs Fnatic

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

YouTube [ZvP]

Sen vs KiwiKaki (1 Game)

 - 

Root vs Fnatic

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sun Jan 02, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

KiwiKaki vs KawaiiRice (1 Game)

 - 

Root vs Fnatic

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Jan 01, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

TTOne vs KiwiKaki (1 Game)

 - 

Root vs Fnatic

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

YouTube [ZvP]

CatZ vs TTOne (1 Game)

 - 

Root vs Fnatic

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Fri Dec 31, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

Matron vs HyponikzCYA (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Thu Dec 30, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

MC vs Naama (Best of 3)

 - 

Kaspersky Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Dec 27, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

qxc vs NonY (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

YouTube [TvT]

qxc vs FXOmOoNan (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Dec 25, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

FXOmOoNan vs MsButtloaves (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Fri Dec 24, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Drewbie vs Mini (Game 5)

 - 

Gosutrolling

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Wed Dec 22, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Drewbie vs Mini (Game 4)

 - 

Gosutrolling

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Dec 21, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Drewbie vs Mini (Game 3)

 - 

Gosutrolling

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Dec 18, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Drewbie vs Mini (Game 2)

 - 

Gosutrolling

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Fri Dec 17, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Drewbie vs Mini (Game 1)

 - 

Gosutrolling

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Dec 14, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

LzGamer vs Time (1 Game)

 - 

vVv vs EG Clan War

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

YouTube [PvP]

Axslav vs Time (1 Game)

 - 

vVv vs EG Clan War

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Dec 13, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

Titan vs Axslav (1 Game)

 - 

vVv vs EG Clan War

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

YouTube [PvT]

Axslav vs Murder (1 Game)

 - 

vVv vs EG Clan War

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sun Dec 12, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Murder vs iNcontroL (1 Game)

 - 

vVv vs EG Clan War

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

YouTube [PvT]

iNcontroL vs NGry (1 Game)

 - 

vVv vs EG Clan War

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

YouTube [ZvT]

Strifecro vs NGry (1 Game)

 - 

vVv vs EG Clan War

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Thu Dec 09, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Huk vs DreamZenith (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Dec 07, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

MorroW vs Knutzi (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sun Dec 05, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Matron vs Pariah (1 Game)

 - 

ESL Open

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Dec 04, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

Matron vs Turo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

YouTube [TvP]

BratOK vs WhiteRa (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Championship

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Thu Dec 02, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

qxc vs Mini (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Nov 30, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

KiwiKaki vs Strifecro (1 Game)

 - 

XBL Gaming

 - 

Round of 64

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Nov 29, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs CatZ (1 Game)

 - 

Root Gaming WARZONE

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

YouTube [ZvT]

CatZ vs Sikatrix (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Nov 27, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

Huk vs ret (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

YouTube [ZvZ]

CheckPrime vs sSsJun (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Fri Nov 26, 2010
Thu Nov 25, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

KiwiKaki vs Lalush (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Wed Nov 24, 2010
Tue Nov 23, 2010
Mon Nov 22, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Huk vs GoSu (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sun Nov 21, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Drewbie vs Minigun (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Fri Nov 19, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

MorroW vs DeMuslim (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

YouTube [ZvP]

IdrA vs Mini (3 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Wed Nov 17, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

KeX vs Syntic (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Nov 13, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

Matron vs TremendO (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Fri Nov 12, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

LzGamer vs Whiplash (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Thu Nov 11, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

PsY vs Response (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Wed Nov 10, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

Machine vs NonY (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Nov 09, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

TLO vs PainUser (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Nov 08, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Huk vs qxc (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sun Nov 07, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

Sen vs Socke (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

YouTube [ZvZ]

IdrA vs Rigid (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Round 2

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Nov 06, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Huk vs DDE (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

YouTube [PvZ]

Matron vs Multiple Players (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Wed Nov 03, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

Sen vs SoBadRush (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Nov 02, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Huk vs qxc (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Mon Nov 01, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Tarson vs Bly (Best of 5)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Sat Oct 30, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

SLush vs KiwiKaki (Best of 7)

 - 

Nvidia KotH

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Thu Oct 28, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

NonY vs Rigid (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft

Tue Oct 26, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Huk vs RedArchon (Best of 3)

 - 

BlizzCon 2010

 - 

Round 1

 / cast by:

MatronStarcraft