Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: RotterdaM
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, GSL, HeroMarine
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

TY vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Soulkey vs BeSt.White (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
aLive vs Neeb (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rifkin & ZombieGrub

VODs cast by Brendan & RAPiD

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun May 21, 2017
Sun May 14, 2017
Sun May 07, 2017
Sun Apr 30, 2017
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sun Apr 16, 2017
Tue Apr 04, 2017
Wed Mar 22, 2017
Tue Mar 21, 2017
Sat Feb 25, 2017
YouTube [TvT]

Maru vs Ryung (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 GSL Season 1 Code S

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Brendan & RAPiD

Fri Aug 26, 2016
YouTube [PvZ]

Classic vs Dark (Best of 7)

 - 

2016 StarLeague S2

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Brendan & RAPiD

Mon Aug 22, 2016
YouTube 

KT Rolster vs SKT1 (Best of 7)

 - 

2016 Proleague

 - 

Playoffs - Match 2

 / cast by:

Brendan & RAPiD

Fri Aug 19, 2016
YouTube [PvP]

Patience vs Zest (Best of 5)

 - 

2016 StarLeague S2

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Brendan & RAPiD

YouTube [ZvP]

Solar vs Dear (Best of 5)

 - 

2016 StarLeague S2

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Brendan & RAPiD

Fri Aug 12, 2016
YouTube [PvP]

Stats vs Classic (Best of 5)

 - 

2016 StarLeague S2

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Brendan & RAPiD

YouTube [ZvT]

Dark vs TY (Best of 5)

 - 

2016 StarLeague S2

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Brendan & RAPiD

Mon Jul 18, 2016
YouTube 

JINAIR vs CJ Entus (Best of 7)

 - 

2016 Proleague

 - 

Round 3 Playoff 2

 / cast by:

Brendan & RAPiD