VODs from The V

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Sep 26, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Attero vs EtsurLizzuma (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Mon Sep 19, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Ostojiy vs Attero (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Wed Sep 14, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

TriMaster vs Attero (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Tue Sep 06, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Spades vs Attero (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Wed Aug 24, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Spades vs Hawk (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Tue Aug 16, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs Hawk (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Wed Aug 10, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Perfect vs Hawk (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Wed Jul 27, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Perfect vs PokeBunny (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Tue Jul 19, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

CatZ vs Perfect (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Fri Jul 08, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

CatZ vs CoCoA (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sat May 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

CatZ vs OptikZero (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sun May 15, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

OptikZero vs MajOr (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sat May 07, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Spanishiwa vs MajOr (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sun May 01, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Spanishiwa vs KawaiiRice (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sat Apr 23, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Spanishiwa vs Spades (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sat Apr 16, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Spanishiwa vs Minigun (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sat Apr 09, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

CrunCher vs Minigun (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sun Mar 27, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Strifecro vs CrunCher (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sat Mar 19, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

LzGamer vs CrunCher (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sat Mar 12, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

SjoW vs CrunCher (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sat Mar 05, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

PainUser vs CrunCher (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Tue Mar 01, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Axslav vs SjoW (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy