VODs from King of the Hill

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Feb 17, 2012
Tue Aug 02, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Faith vs Gimix (1 Game)

 - 

King of the Hill

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

Nerski

Sat Jul 30, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Strelok vs HasuObs (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

King of the Hill

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Khaldor

Wed Jul 27, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Dimaga vs Strelok (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

King of the Hill

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Khaldor

Mon Jul 18, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Grubby vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

King of the Hill

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Fri Jul 08, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Dimaga vs WhiteRa (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

King of the Hill

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Khaldor

Fri Jul 01, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

WhiteRa vs Tarson (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

King of the Hill

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Khaldor

Tue Jun 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs Tarson (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

King of the Hill

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Khaldor

Mon Jun 13, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs SaSe (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

King of the Hill

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Khaldor

Tue Jun 07, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Grubby vs DarKFoRcE (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

King of the Hill

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Khaldor

Wed May 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Destiny vs DdoRo (Best of 5)

 - 

King of the Hill

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy