VODs from TSL 4 KR Qualifier

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Jul 25, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

KeeN vs Life (Best of 5)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sun Jul 22, 2012
Sat Jul 21, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

Polt vs KeeN (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Apollo & Semmler

YouTube [ZvZ]

MVP.Sniper vs Life (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Apollo & Semmler

Fri Jul 20, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

TaeJa vs Sage (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Thu Jul 19, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

KeeN vs HyuN (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Round of 8

 / cast by:

Apollo & Semmler

YouTube [TvT]

Polt vs oGsTop (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Round of 8

 / cast by:

Apollo & Semmler

YouTube [PvZ]

inori vs Life (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Round of 8

 / cast by:

Apollo & Semmler

Sun Jul 15, 2012
Sat Jul 14, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

Genius vs HerO (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

YouTube [TvZ]

TaeJa vs Shine (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

Fri Jul 13, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

HerO vs CoCa (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Round of 8

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

YouTube [TvP]

Maru vs Genius (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Round of 8

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

YouTube [TvP]

TaeJa vs Finale (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Round of 8

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

YouTube [ZvT]

Shine vs Gumiho (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Round of 8

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

Thu Jul 12, 2012
Wed Jul 11, 2012
Fri Jul 06, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

ByuL vs TaeJa (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Sun Jul 01, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

MarineKing vs CoCa (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Axeltoss

Fri Jun 29, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

YoDa vs Hack (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

YouTube [ZvP]

Miya vs MVP.Lure (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

YouTube [ZvP]

Leenock vs Puzzle (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & Apollo

Thu Jun 28, 2012
Wed Jun 27, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

NSHSting vs CoCa (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Apollo

Tue Jun 26, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

HyuN vs NSHSting (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Apollo

YouTube [ZvZ]

CoCa vs MVP.Monster (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Apollo