VODs from Acer TeamStory Cup

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Nov 07, 2013
Thu Aug 08, 2013
Sun Jul 07, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

Dayshi vs Nakseo (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

YouTube [PvT]

Tails.MVP vs Dayshi (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Fri Jul 05, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

Dayshi vs Billowy (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

YouTube [TvT]

Ryung vs LucifroN (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Thu Jul 04, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

MaNa vs Ryung (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

YouTube [TvT]

LucifroN vs Ryung (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Sun Jun 30, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

YuGiOh vs Duckdeok (2 Games)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Sun Jun 23, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

HyuN vs Dayshi (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Wed Jun 12, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

Bly vs Crank (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

YouTube [ZvP]

Scarlett vs Crank (2 Games)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Tue Jun 11, 2013
YouTube [TvT]

MMA vs Ryung (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Mon Jun 10, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

Socke vs ViBE (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

YouTube [PvP]

Socke vs Sage (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

YouTube [TvZ]

TaeJa vs HyuN (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

YouTube [PvZ]

MaNa vs ViBE (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Fri Jun 07, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

ViBE vs HasuObs (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

YouTube [TvP]

LucifroN vs Finale (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Sat Jun 01, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

ViBE vs Duckdeok (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri May 31, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

Dayshi vs HyuN (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Thu May 30, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

Dayshi vs HwangSin (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon May 27, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

HyuN vs TaeJa (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Madals

Thu May 16, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

CatZ vs Socke (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Wed May 15, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

Socke vs PuCK (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Wed May 08, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

LucifroN vs HyuN (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Tue May 07, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

Crank vs VortiX (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Mon May 06, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

Shine vs Center (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Mon Apr 29, 2013
Fri Apr 26, 2013
Tue Apr 23, 2013
Mon Apr 22, 2013
Sun Apr 21, 2013
Mon Apr 15, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

ForGG vs MVP.Lure (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Fri Apr 12, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

TaeJa vs YuGiOh (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Thu Apr 11, 2013
Wed Apr 10, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

MaNa vs Crank (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Tue Apr 09, 2013
Sun Apr 07, 2013
Sat Apr 06, 2013