VODs from 2013 GSTL Pennant Race

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Oct 30, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

Ryung vs FXOJKS (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sat Jul 27, 2013
Sun Jul 21, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

YoDa vs BBongBBong (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sat Jul 13, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

viOlet vs KeeN (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvZ]

Avenge vs Ragnarok (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun Jul 07, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

Ryung vs SSanaEE (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvT]

Chance vs Gumiho (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Jun 28, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

Life vs Ryung (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Thu Jun 27, 2013
Thu Jun 20, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

Zenio vs MADBULL (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvP]

KeeN vs Creator (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Thu May 30, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

Bomber vs Hurricane (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvT]

NSHSting vs KeeN (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun May 26, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

Ragnarok vs Maru (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri May 17, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

Dongraegu vs Avenge (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvZ]

ByuL vs BBongBBong (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun May 12, 2013
YouTube [TvT]

MarineKing vs Ryung (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri May 10, 2013
Sat May 04, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

Byun vs MADBULL (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Wed May 01, 2013
Fri Apr 26, 2013
YouTube [TvT]

MMA vs MVPsC (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Week 5

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Wed Apr 17, 2013
Fri Apr 12, 2013
Wed Apr 10, 2013