VODs from Acer TeamStory Cup 2

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Mar 05, 2014
Sat Feb 08, 2014
Wed Jan 22, 2014
YouTube [ZvT]

Scarlett vs Ryung (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Tue Jan 21, 2014
YouTube [TvT]

MMA vs Ryung (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Mon Jan 20, 2014
YouTube [TvZ]

Ryung vs NSHSting (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

YouTube [TvP]

Innovation vs san (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Sun Dec 29, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

Ryung vs NSHSting (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Sat Dec 28, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

Innovation vs san (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Fri Dec 27, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

MMA vs Check (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

YouTube [PvZ]

HerO vs Nerchio (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Thu Dec 26, 2013
YouTube [TvT]

Innovation vs Happy (2 Games)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

YouTube [TvP]

ForGG vs Crank (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Wed Dec 25, 2013
YouTube 

Team Liquid vs Axiom (Best of 9)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Husky

Tue Dec 24, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

TaeJa vs HyuN (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Mon Dec 23, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

TaeJa vs Try (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Sat Dec 21, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

TaeJa vs VenusMvP (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Fri Dec 20, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

TaeJa vs Gamja (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Fri Dec 13, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

TLO vs Impact (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Sat Nov 23, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

TaeJa vs Crank (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Sat Nov 09, 2013
Fri Nov 08, 2013
Wed Nov 06, 2013
Sun Nov 03, 2013
Sat Oct 19, 2013
Tue Oct 08, 2013
Sun Oct 06, 2013