VODs from Gfinity Cup

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Oct 30, 2015
YouTube [ZvZ]

HyuN vs Armani (Best of 3)

 - 

Gfinity Cup

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Sun Oct 25, 2015
YouTube [ZvZ]

Snute vs Solar (Best of 3)

 - 

Gfinity Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Fri Oct 16, 2015
YouTube [ZvP]

Snute vs MaNa (Best of 3)

 - 

Gfinity Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Thu Oct 15, 2015
YouTube [PvZ]

DmC vs Solar (Best of 3)

 - 

Gfinity Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Wed Oct 14, 2015
YouTube [ZvZ]

Bly vs Solar (Best of 3)

 - 

Gfinity Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Fri Sep 18, 2015
YouTube [ZvP]

Bly vs Lilbow (Best of 3)

 - 

Gfinity Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Wed Aug 05, 2015
YouTube [PvP]

BlinG vs GeRichRail (Best of 3)

 - 

Gfinity Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Mon Aug 03, 2015
YouTube [PvZ]

BlinG vs TRUE (Best of 3)

 - 

Gfinity Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Sat Mar 22, 2014
YouTube [TvT]

MMA vs Jjakji (Best of 3)

 - 

Gfinity Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Khaldor

Tue Mar 18, 2014
YouTube [TvZ]

Jjakji vs Golden (Best of 5)

 - 

Gfinity Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Khaldor