VODs from Wardi Christmas Invitational

:   Spoiler Free | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Feb 07, 2017
Fri Feb 10, 2017
Wed Feb 15, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

Nerchio vs aLive (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Wardi Christmas Invitational

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Feb 08, 2017
Sun Feb 05, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

Bly vs aLive (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Wardi Christmas Invitational

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Feb 12, 2017
YouTube [TvP]

KeeN vs Hush (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Wardi Christmas Invitational

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Feb 11, 2017
Sun Feb 12, 2017
Mon Feb 13, 2017
YouTube [PvP]

MaNa vs Hush (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Wardi Christmas Invitational

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Feb 15, 2017
YouTube [TvT]

Uthermal vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Wardi Christmas Invitational

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvT]

Snute vs KeeN (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Wardi Christmas Invitational

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvZ]

SortOf vs Impact (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Wardi Christmas Invitational

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Feb 17, 2017
Sat Feb 04, 2017
Fri Feb 10, 2017
Sat Feb 04, 2017
Sun Feb 05, 2017
Mon Feb 06, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

SortOf vs Bly (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Wardi Christmas Invitational

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvP]

Bly vs Strange (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Wardi Christmas Invitational

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Feb 07, 2017
Wed Feb 08, 2017
Fri Feb 10, 2017
Mon Feb 20, 2017