Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Ryung, Pokebunny, ViBE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Bunny vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ToD vs YoGo (BO7 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Harstem
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ROOT_herO vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub
Most Commented Series

Dark vs NoRegret (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
NoRegret vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring DarKFoRcE

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Nov 14, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

DarKFoRcE vs XLord (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Tue Oct 23, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

GoOdy vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 3)

 - 

EPS Winter Season 2012

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon Aug 20, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

ForGG vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 5)

 - 

GIGABYTE NVIDIA Invitational 3

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Thu Aug 16, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

PuMa vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Cologne 2012

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Day9 & Kaelaris

Tue Aug 14, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs NSHSting (Best of 5)

 - 

TSL 4

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Chill

Tue Aug 07, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Nerchio vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 5)

 - 

TSL 4

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Day9 & Husky

Mon Jul 23, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Sheth vs DarKFoRcE (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Wed Jun 27, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

DarKFoRcE vs CrazymoviNG (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Sat Jun 23, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Huk vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 Qualifier

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

zanderfever

Thu Jun 21, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs WhiteRa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Sun Jun 10, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs Ryung (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Wed Jun 06, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs DieStar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Alternate Attax vs Millenium

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Azael

Thu May 31, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

DarKFoRcE vs CoCa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Alternate Attax vs SlayerS

 / cast by:

Demuslim & Azael

Wed May 23, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

HerO vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Sat May 19, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs TaeJa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

TL vs Alternate Attax

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Azael

YouTube [ZvZ]

Zenio vs DarKFoRcE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

TL vs Alternate Attax

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Azael

Wed May 16, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

SjoW vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Tue May 15, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs Heart (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Alternate Attax vs Complexity

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Azael

Thu May 10, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Dimaga vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Tue May 08, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Happy vs DarKFoRcE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Alternate Attax vs Empire

 / cast by:

Demuslim & Azael

Sat May 05, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs monchi (Best of 5)

 - 

EPS Series

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon Apr 30, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

biGs vs DarKFoRcE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Alternate Attax vs Mousesports

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Azael

Sat Apr 28, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs HasuObs (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Sun Apr 22, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs DeMuslim (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Sat Apr 21, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs HwangSin (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Alternate Attax vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & IdrA

Sat Apr 14, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs NonY (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Thu Mar 29, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

IdrA vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM World Championship

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Husky

Mon Mar 19, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs HostFighter (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Mar 17, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

NightEnd vs DarKFoRcE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Fnatic vs Alternate Attax

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Machine

Sun Feb 12, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs Illusion (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Sao Paulo

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

NerdCraft

Sat Feb 04, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

MaNa vs DarKFoRcE (1 Game)

 - 

GameCreds Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit

YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs Ourk (1 Game)

 - 

GameCreds Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit

Mon Jan 23, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs DarKFoRcE (1 Game)

 - 

Special Tactics

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

WhiteRa

Tue Jan 17, 2012
Mon Jan 16, 2012
Sun Jan 15, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

DarKFoRcE vs Haypro (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Mon Dec 26, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs NightEnd (1 Game)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Tiebreaker

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Sat Dec 24, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs Rain (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Playoff

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Sat Dec 17, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs ClouD (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & LzGaMeR

Fri Dec 16, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Huk vs DarKFoRcE (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Thu Dec 15, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs Axslav (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Tue Nov 29, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs Titan (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

UK Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke

Thu Oct 27, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

DarKFoRcE vs Haypro (1 Game)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & LzGaMeR

Mon Oct 03, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs IMMvp (Best of 5)

 - 

GeForce SC2 Tournament

 - 

Lower Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & Husky

Fri Sep 23, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs IMTerran (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Wed Sep 14, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

MMA vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 5)

 - 

GeForce SC2 Tournament

 - 

Winners Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & Husky

Fri Sep 09, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs Ace (Best of 5)

 - 

GeForce SC2 Tournament

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Day9 & Husky

Wed Aug 10, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Huk vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 3)

 - 

Assembly Summer 2011

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Force

Wed Aug 03, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

BratOK vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

DjWheat

Mon Jul 25, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

DDE vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

DjWheat

Sun Jul 17, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

MaNa vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft & PainUser

Sun Jul 10, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Sen vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & Gretorp

Fri Jul 01, 2011
IGN [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs rsvp (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft & PainUser

Tue Jun 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs Tarson (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

King of the Hill

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Khaldor

Wed Jun 15, 2011
IGN [ZvZ]

DarKFoRcE vs colRyze (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Mon Jun 13, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs SaSe (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

King of the Hill

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Khaldor

Wed Jun 08, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs Grubby (1 Game)

 - 

Progamer Gladiator

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

GGvision

Tue Jun 07, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Grubby vs DarKFoRcE (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

King of the Hill

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Khaldor

Thu Jun 02, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs rine (Best of 5)

 - 

ESL Pro Series

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

Crota

Sun May 29, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs Happy (1 Game)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Husky

Sat May 28, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

EmpireKas vs DarKFoRcE (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Khaldor

Thu May 26, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Grubby vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 5)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Round 1

 / cast by:

Force

Tue May 24, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs EmpireKas (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon May 23, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs MaNa (Best of 3)

 - 

Sennheiser Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Loki

Thu May 19, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs DarKFoRcE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Wed May 18, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

TLO vs DarKFoRcE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sat May 14, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs EmpireKas (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Sun May 08, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Force

Sat Apr 23, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs DarKFoRcE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Fri Apr 15, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

iNsoLeNCE vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 5)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kaelaris

Tue Apr 12, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs JaXx (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Loki

Wed Mar 23, 2011
Mon Mar 21, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

BratOK vs DarKFoRcE (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

moletrap

Thu Mar 17, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Socke vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 3)

 - 

EPS Series

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Sat Mar 12, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs Socke (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Feb 09, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

DarKFoRcE vs Kuba (Game 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Mon Feb 07, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

KiwiKaki vs DarKFoRcE (1 Game)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Wed Feb 02, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

DeMuslim vs DarKFoRcE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Thu Jan 27, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Fenix vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Wed Jan 19, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Socke vs DarKFoRcE (Game 2)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Mon Jan 17, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Socke vs DarKFoRcE (Game 1)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Wed Dec 29, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

EmpireKas vs DarKFoRcE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Fri Dec 03, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs NightEnd (1 Game)

 - 

SK Gaming Champions

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Warlion

Sat Nov 27, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs Naama (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Winter 2010

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Day9 & Apollo

Fri Nov 26, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs FuRy (1 Game)

 - 

DreamHack Winter 2010

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & Apollo

Tue Nov 16, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs NarutO (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

ggurface

Thu Oct 28, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Tarson vs DarKFoRcE (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

bigtmonee

Wed Oct 27, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Strelok vs DarKFoRcE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

bigtmonee

YouTube [TvZ]

Chronas vs DarKFoRcE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

bigtmonee

YouTube [TvZ]

LucifroN vs DarKFoRcE (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

bigtmonee

Sun Oct 17, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

SjoW vs DarKFoRcE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Big T Brawl

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

bigtmonee

Fri Oct 15, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs OgerTob (Best of 3)

 - 

EPS Series

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Thu Oct 14, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

Dimaga vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 5)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Makh & Raelcun

Wed Oct 13, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

BratOK vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

KeSl

Sat Oct 09, 2010
Ustream [TvZ]

SjoW vs DarKFoRcE (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

Nvidia KotH

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Gosugamers

Thu Oct 07, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Drewbie vs DarKFoRcE (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

Sun Oct 03, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs ClouD (Best of 3)

 - 

EPS Series

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

burgback

Thu Sep 30, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Drewbie vs DarKFoRcE (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Huangism

YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs HasuObs (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

Forsti

YouTube [PvZ]

iNsoLeNCE vs DarKFoRcE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EPS Series

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

Forsti

Tue Sep 21, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

DeMuslim vs DarKFoRcE (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Huangism

Wed Sep 15, 2010
blip.tv [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs Strelok (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

Martijn

Wed Sep 01, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

DalaiLamer vs DarKFoRcE (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Huangism

Sat Jul 03, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

Socke vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 1)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Makh