SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Maru vs Super (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Ryung vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
sOs vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
ByuL vs Billowy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Zerker

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sat Jan 14, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

qxc vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

NanMan

Mon Jan 09, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Zerker vs Spades (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

NanMan

Thu Dec 29, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Drewbie vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

NanMan

Wed Sep 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Destiny vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Mon Sep 12, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Zerker vs DDE (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Ipp

Mon Jun 27, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sat Apr 30, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Minigun vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Fri Mar 18, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Destiny vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Tue Mar 01, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Jan 22, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Axslav vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Thu Jan 20, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Tue Dec 28, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

Zerker vs Future (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

diggitySC

Sun Oct 31, 2010
Ustream [TvZ]

LzGamer vs Zerker (Best of 5)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & djWHEAT

Sun Jul 04, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

PainUser vs Zerker (Best of 1)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

AskJoshy