Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, Dragon
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring FruitDealer

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Sep 26, 2012
Mon Sep 17, 2012
Wed Sep 12, 2012
Sun Nov 06, 2011
SK-Gaming [ZvP]

FruitDealer vs col.Killer (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM New York

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

YouTube [ZvZ]

Dongraegu vs FruitDealer (Game 2)

 - 

IEM New York

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Squiggles

Tue Oct 25, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

FruitDealer vs Gatored (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM New York

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

MathasStarcraft

Sun Oct 23, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

FruitDealer vs Dongraegu (1 Game)

 - 

IEM New York

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Squiggles

Tue Oct 18, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

FruitDealer vs Axslav (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM New York

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Mon May 09, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs cArn (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Wed Apr 27, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

FruitDealer vs LoveTT (Best of 3)

 - 

StarsWar Killer

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

iCCupTV

Sun Mar 20, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs ThorZain (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 3

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Day9 & Chill

Fri Nov 26, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

FruitDealer vs sSsJun (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

Wed Nov 24, 2010
Tue Nov 23, 2010
Wed Nov 03, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs Seoyeonji (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

ScootandSeaGnome

Mon Nov 01, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs RenieHouR (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu Oct 28, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Tue Oct 26, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs MioWeRRa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

moletrap

Sat Oct 23, 2010
Fri Oct 15, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

FruitDealer vs oGsInCa (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Wed Oct 13, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

FruitDealer vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Sat Oct 09, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

FruitDealer vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Wed Oct 06, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

FruitDealer vs DreamizEr (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs HopeTorture (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

burgback

Sun Oct 03, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs TheStC (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs TheStC (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

Fri Sep 24, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

FruitDealer vs oGsInCa (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

Sat Sep 18, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

FruitDealer vs AliveL (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

Fri Sep 17, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

FruitDealer vs Genius (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs Miracle (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs HopeTorture (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Wed Sep 15, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

FruitDealer vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Husky

YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs MakaPrime (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

YouTube [ZvP]

FruitDealer vs Genius (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

Sun Sep 12, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs Cronos (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

Tue Sep 07, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

FruitDealer vs GARIMTO (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

YouTube [ZvP]

FruitDealer vs KarsidZenith (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

Thu Sep 02, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs Acupuncture (2 Games)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Siraz

Wed Sep 01, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

FruitDealer vs Genius (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

Mon Aug 30, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs ST_Sound (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

burgback

Sun Aug 29, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

FruitDealer vs MC (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

burgback

Fri Aug 27, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs August (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

burgback

Wed Aug 25, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

TheStC vs FruitDealer (2 Games)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

burgback

YouTube [TvZ]

TheStC vs FruitDealer (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Mon Jul 19, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

FruitDealer vs Andro (Best of 3)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 64

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Thu Jul 08, 2010