SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Super (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Neeb vs TLO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
sOs vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Ryung vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
LosirA vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring tgun

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Apr 22, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

tgun vs PuCK (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Thu Sep 06, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

TLO vs tgun (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Jun 24, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

tgun vs Happy (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

ItsGosu vs Empire

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Azael

Fri Jun 22, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

MaNa vs tgun (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 Qualifier

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

zanderfever

Mon May 28, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

PuMa vs tgun (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

Fri May 25, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

HasuObs vs tgun (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Mousesports vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

Demuslim & Azael

Mon May 07, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Puzzle vs tgun (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

SlayerS vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

Azael

Sat Apr 21, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Socke vs tgun (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Alternate Attax vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & IdrA

Thu Apr 12, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

DeMuslim vs tgun (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

Demuslim

Mon Mar 12, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

mOOnGLaDe vs tgun (Best of 3)

 - 

SEA Masters Cup

 - 

Round of 8

 / cast by:

System

Fri Feb 24, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

PiG vs tgun (Best of 3)

 - 

aLt vs Herocraft

 - 

Ace Match

 / cast by:

System

Mon Jan 09, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

tgun vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

RAPiD

Fri Nov 25, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

DaisyPrime vs tgun (1 Game)

 - 

Playhem NA Daily

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

PlayhemTV

Thu Nov 10, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

tgun vs PiG (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri Oct 14, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

HerO vs tgun (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Tue Aug 23, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

PsY vs tgun (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Sun Aug 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

tgun vs Heart (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Orb

Sat Aug 13, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

tgun vs Sterling (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Fri Jul 29, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

MajOr vs tgun (1 Game)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Tue Jul 05, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs tgun (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Tue May 31, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

qxc vs tgun (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

In Clan Game

 / cast by:

Husky

Tue Apr 19, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

DdoRo vs tgun (Best of 5)

 - 

UnderlineENT

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sat Apr 02, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

ChiTaPrime vs tgun (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Sat Mar 05, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

TTOne vs tgun (1 Game)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

moletrap