SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Maru vs Super (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Ryung vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
sOs vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
ByuL vs Billowy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring YuGiOh

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Sep 20, 2013
Sat Sep 07, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

Flash vs YuGiOh (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Tue Aug 13, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

Huk vs YuGiOh (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Valencia 2013

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon Aug 05, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs YuGiOh (1 Game)

 - 

DreamHack Valencia 2013

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Husky

Fri Aug 02, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

LucifroN vs YuGiOh (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Valencia 2013

 - 

Seeding Match

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Thu Aug 01, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

Sleep vs YuGiOh (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Mon Jul 22, 2013
Sun Jul 21, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

Dongraegu vs YuGiOh (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun Jun 30, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

YuGiOh vs Duckdeok (2 Games)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Sun Jun 23, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

Soulkey vs YuGiOh (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

Fri Jun 14, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

Gumiho vs YuGiOh (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Up and Downs

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Wed May 15, 2013
Fri Apr 12, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

TaeJa vs YuGiOh (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Thu Nov 29, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

YuGiOh vs NSHSting (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Singapore

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

PiG & Jorosar

Mon Nov 12, 2012
Wed Aug 22, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

CJ_herO vs YuGiOh (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 1

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Thu Aug 16, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

YuGiOh vs Reality (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Thu Oct 13, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

IMSeed vs YuGiOh (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Fri Mar 11, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

YuGiOh vs RenieHouR (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax