Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: TLO, WinterStarcraft, Stephano, HeroMarine, Dragon
Offline: iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, MC, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Gumiho vs Soo (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Neeb vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Rotterdam
Classic vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Maru vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Neeb vs MajOr (BO5 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Rotterdam
Most Commented Series

Gumiho vs Soo (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Dark vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD

VODs featuring monchi

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Feb 12, 2013
Fri Jan 25, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

monchi vs HyuN (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon Nov 26, 2012
Sat Nov 03, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Satiini vs monchi (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon Oct 29, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Beastyqt vs monchi (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Round of 8

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri Oct 26, 2012
Mon Aug 27, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

WhiteRa vs monchi (1 Game)

 - 

Special Tactics

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

WhiteRa

Thu Jun 28, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

HyuN vs monchi (Best of 3)

 - 

Antec Attack

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon Jun 25, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

inori vs monchi (Best of 3)

 - 

Antec Attack

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat May 12, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs monchi (Best of 5)

 - 

Antec Attack

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat May 05, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

DarKFoRcE vs monchi (Best of 5)

 - 

EPS Series

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Crota

Tue Feb 21, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Polt vs monchi (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Crota

Sat Feb 04, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

BratOK vs monchi (Best of 3)

 - 

GameCreds Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit

Mon Jan 30, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

thundertoss vs monchi (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Force

Fri Jan 13, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

WhiteRa vs monchi (1 Game)

 - 

Special Tactics

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

WhiteRa

Sun Apr 03, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Grubby vs monchi (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Practice Game

 / cast by:

Husky