Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, State, Pokebunny
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova, Beastyqt, GSL, StarLeague
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs aLive (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Jjakji vs Patience (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs Jjakji (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ToD vs YoGo (BO7 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Harstem
Most Commented Series

Dark vs NoRegret (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
NoRegret vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Microsoft

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed May 01, 2013
Fri Apr 12, 2013
YouTube 

IBM vs Microsoft (Best of 7)

 - 

After Hours Gaming League

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Day9

Fri Mar 29, 2013
Fri Feb 15, 2013
YouTube 

Google vs Microsoft (Best of 5)

 - 

After Hours Gaming League

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Day9

Thu Jan 17, 2013
YouTube 

Microsoft vs IBM (Best of 5)

 - 

After Hours Gaming League

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Tue Jan 24, 2012
Wed Aug 31, 2011
Sun Aug 28, 2011
Thu Aug 18, 2011
Sat Aug 13, 2011
Tue Jul 26, 2011
Tue Jul 12, 2011