Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, RotterdaM, avilo, ViBE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Snute, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, BratOK, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL, HeroMarine
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Microsoft

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed May 01, 2013
Fri Apr 12, 2013
YouTube 

IBM vs Microsoft (Best of 7)

 - 

After Hours Gaming League

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Day9

Fri Mar 29, 2013
Fri Feb 15, 2013
YouTube 

Google vs Microsoft (Best of 5)

 - 

After Hours Gaming League

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Day9

Thu Jan 17, 2013
YouTube 

Microsoft vs IBM (Best of 5)

 - 

After Hours Gaming League

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Tue Jan 24, 2012
Wed Aug 31, 2011
Sun Aug 28, 2011
Thu Aug 18, 2011
Sat Aug 13, 2011
Tue Jul 26, 2011
Tue Jul 12, 2011