Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Stephano, TLO, HeroMarine, WinterStarcraft, Dragon
Offline: iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Orly

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Oct 16, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Tue Feb 21, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon Jan 09, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

tgun vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

RAPiD

Sun Dec 11, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Fri Oct 07, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Grubby vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Wed Sep 28, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

PainUser vs Orly (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Raleigh

 - 

Lower Bracket Round

 / cast by:

Nerski

Sat Sep 24, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Grubby vs Orly (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Raleigh

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Mon Sep 05, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

IdrA vs Orly (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Ipp

Wed Aug 03, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ST_Rainbow vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Loki

Mon Jul 18, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Grubby vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

King of the Hill

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force