Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Zest, Dimaga, BratOK, TOP
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Super (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Curious vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Dark vs Curious (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Ryung vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Orly

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Oct 16, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Tue Feb 21, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon Jan 09, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

tgun vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

RAPiD

Sun Dec 11, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Fri Oct 07, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Grubby vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Wed Sep 28, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

PainUser vs Orly (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Raleigh

 - 

Lower Bracket Round

 / cast by:

Nerski

Sat Sep 24, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Grubby vs Orly (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Raleigh

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Mon Sep 05, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

IdrA vs Orly (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Ipp

Wed Aug 03, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ST_Rainbow vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Loki

Mon Jul 18, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Grubby vs Orly (1 Game)

 - 

King of the Hill

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force