Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, CatZ, Dimaga, State
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, Stephano, Minigun, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, Beastyqt, GSL, HeroMarine, TRUE
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Dark vs Maru (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Maru vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
TLO vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & PiG
Elazer vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Neeb vs SortOf (BO5 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Rotterdam
Most Commented Series

Soo vs Classic (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
TLO vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & PiG

VODs featuring Shew

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Jul 19, 2013
Wed Jul 17, 2013
Thu Jul 04, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

Polt vs Shew (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

BaseTradeTV

Mon Apr 08, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

Tbeezy vs Shew (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Zoia

Wed Feb 27, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

WhiteRa vs Shew (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Sun Dec 11, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

IMMvp vs Shew (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Jul 07, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

CatZ vs Shew (Best of 3)

 - 

Champions Trophy

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Fri Apr 08, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Drewbie vs Shew (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Sat Oct 02, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Shew vs ReachTheSky (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Sun Aug 29, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

qxc vs Shew (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

KKStarcraft

Fri Jul 30, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

Shew vs JF (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

diggitySC

Wed Jul 28, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

LzGamer vs Shew (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Sun Jul 18, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

Win vs Shew (Best of 1)

 - 

LS Gamers Weekend Open

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

nostalgiatag