Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: RotterdaM, WinterStarcraft, Beastyqt
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, Nerchio, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, GSL, HeroMarine
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Avenge

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Nov 24, 2014
Sun Oct 19, 2014
YouTube [PvP]

Sora vs Avenge (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 GSL Season 3 Code A

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wolf & Brendan

Fri Nov 29, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

Avenge vs san (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Singapore 2013

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

ToD & Maynarde

Thu Oct 24, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

sOs vs Avenge (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Mon Sep 30, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

Avenge vs Ryung (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL S2 Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun Sep 08, 2013
Sat Jul 13, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

Avenge vs Ragnarok (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri May 24, 2013
Fri May 17, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

Dongraegu vs Avenge (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Thu May 16, 2013
Mon May 06, 2013
Wed Aug 17, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

PAGE vs Avenge (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft