SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Gumiho vs Soo (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Neeb vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Rotterdam
Maru vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Classic vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Neeb vs MajOr (BO5 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Rotterdam
Most Commented Series

Gumiho vs Soo (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Dark vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD

VODs featuring TypeReaL

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Aug 26, 2012
Sat Aug 25, 2012
Thu Aug 23, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

WhiteRa vs TypeReaL (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sun Aug 19, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

TypeReaL vs KingCobra (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

YouTube [PvP]

WelMu vs TypeReaL (Best of 5)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Fri Aug 17, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Bomber vs TypeReaL (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Cologne 2012

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Day9 & Kaelaris

YouTube [PvT]

TypeReaL vs Aures (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Cologne 2012

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Jul 16, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

TypeReaL vs Roof (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 EU-NA Qualifier

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & Husky

Sun Jul 08, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs TypeReaL (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Force

Thu Jun 21, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Hazed vs TypeReaL (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Mar 20, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

TypeReaL vs IMBADUDE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sun Feb 12, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

viOlet vs TypeReaL (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Sao Paulo

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon Dec 05, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Artist vs TypeReaL (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

zanderfever

Sat Oct 01, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Axslav vs TypeReaL (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kaelaris

Sun Sep 18, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Dragon vs TypeReaL (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kaelaris