SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Gumiho vs Soo (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Neeb vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Rotterdam
Classic vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Neeb vs MajOr (BO5 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Rotterdam
Most Commented Series

Gumiho vs Soo (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Dark vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD

VODs featuring HopeTorture

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Sep 17, 2012
Wed Sep 12, 2012
Sun Apr 17, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

HopeTorture vs ROONRAZER (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Tue Feb 08, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

HopeTorture vs PrinceSG (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Sat Nov 27, 2010
Thu Oct 21, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

HopeTorture vs Seoyeonji (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

Wed Oct 06, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs HopeTorture (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

burgback

Sun Sep 26, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

HopeTorture vs LenaPark (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Warlion

Tue Sep 21, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

HopeTorture vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

Mon Sep 20, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

HopeTorture vs Love (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

Sat Sep 18, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

ArgOsZeNEX vs HopeTorture (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Fri Sep 17, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs HopeTorture (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Sun Aug 01, 2010
blip.tv [PvT]

Trickster vs HopeTorture (Best of 5)

 - 

King of the Beta

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Day9

Sat Jul 24, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

qxc vs HopeTorture (Best of 3)

 - 

King of the Beta

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9

Thu Jul 22, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

WhiteRa vs HopeTorture (Best of 3)

 - 

King of the Beta

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9

Tue Jul 20, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

Dimaga vs HopeTorture (Best of 3)

 - 

King of the Beta

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9