Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: avilo
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Super (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Curious vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Curious (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Curious (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan

VODs featuring ItsGosu

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Sep 16, 2012
Mon Jun 18, 2012
Mon May 28, 2012
YouTube 

ItsGosu vs Empire (Best of 9)

 - 

IPL Team Arena 3

 - 

Winners Round 1

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & doa

Thu May 17, 2012
Wed May 16, 2012
Wed Apr 25, 2012
Fri Feb 17, 2012
Thu Jan 12, 2012
YouTube 

ItsGosu vs Light (6 Games)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Catz & LzGaMeR

Wed Jan 11, 2012
YouTube 

ItsGosu vs Complexity (Best of 7)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Catz & LzGaMeR

Wed Dec 21, 2011