Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, Dragon
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL, StarLeague
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Maru vs Jjakji (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Jjakji vs Patience (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs Jjakji (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Leenock vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
NoRegret vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring PredY

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Dec 12, 2011
Mon Jun 20, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

WhiteRa vs PredY (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Summer 2011

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & Apollo

Tue Mar 22, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

WhiteRa vs PredY (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Thu Feb 24, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

TLO vs PredY (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Thu Feb 10, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

SLush vs PredY (1 Game)

 - 

SCL Team League

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Fri Jan 21, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Socke vs PredY (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Championship

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Mon Jan 17, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

GoOdy vs PredY (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Chill

Tue Nov 16, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

MorroW vs PredY (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Sun Oct 03, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

decemvre vs PredY (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Huangism

Wed Jul 28, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

Satiini vs PredY (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Sahara