Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Zest, TLO, MaNa
Offline: iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Tassadar

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Jul 16, 2014
Thu Feb 06, 2014
YouTube [PvZ]

Tassadar vs XiGua (Best of 5)

 - 

2014 WCS America

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Gretorp & MrBitter

Thu Nov 07, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

Tassadar vs ViBE (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

MrBitter & TotalBiscuit

Wed Oct 23, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

Scarlett vs Tassadar (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Fri Oct 11, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

Alicia vs Tassadar (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

YouTube [PvZ]

Tassadar vs Goswser (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Fri Jul 19, 2013
Fri Apr 12, 2013
Fri Feb 15, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

TLO vs Tassadar (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Wed Oct 17, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

ByuL vs Tassadar (Best of 3)

 - 

Fnatic The Storm

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Khaldor

Sat Feb 25, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Stephano vs Tassadar (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

All-In TV