Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: DeMuslim, BratOK, Dragon, TRUE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Soo vs Stats (Best of 7) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zest vs ByuL (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Innovation vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Snute vs KeeN (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rifkin & ZombieGrub
Stats vs TRUE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rifkin & ZombieGrub
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Silver

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Oct 18, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

Cella vs Silver (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

ScootandSeaGnome

Sun Sep 19, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Silver vs Inka (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Huangism

Fri Sep 17, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Silver vs SLush (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Sun Sep 12, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

CatZ vs Silver (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Raelcun

Sun Sep 05, 2010
blip.tv [TvT]

qxc vs Silver (Best of 3)

 - 

Intel Extreme Masters

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

TheGunrun & Martijn

Mon Aug 30, 2010
Sat Aug 14, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Silver vs PsY (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Wed Aug 11, 2010
Ustream [TvP]

Silver vs Antimage (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Raelcun

Tue Aug 10, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

KiwiKaki vs Silver (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

jcsStarcraft

Sun Aug 08, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Huk vs Silver (Best of 5)

 - 

ESL Qualifiers

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Husky

Wed Aug 04, 2010
blip.tv [PvT]

Huk vs Silver (Game 3)

 - 

ESL Qualifiers

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Day9

YouTube [ZvT]

IdrA vs Silver (Best of 3)

 - 

ESL Qualifiers

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

AskJoshy