SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring NSHSting

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Jan 20, 2014
YouTube [TvZ]

Ryung vs NSHSting (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Sun Dec 29, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

Ryung vs NSHSting (1 Game)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Wed Jul 17, 2013
Thu Jun 20, 2013
Mon Jun 17, 2013
Thu May 30, 2013
YouTube [TvT]

NSHSting vs KeeN (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sat Apr 27, 2013
Fri Apr 26, 2013
Wed Apr 24, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

Crank vs NSHSting (Best of 5)

 - 

ESET UK Masters

 - 

Round of 12

 / cast by:

Jorosar & Lyrlian

Tue Apr 23, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

BlinG vs NSHSting (Best of 3)

 - 

ESET UK Masters

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Jorosar & ToD

Mon Apr 22, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

NSHSting vs HasuObs (Best of 3)

 - 

ESET UK Masters

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Jorosar

Tue Apr 16, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

NSHSting vs BlinG (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

BaseTradeTV

Mon Apr 15, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

ret vs NSHSting (Best of 5)

 - 

ESET UK Masters

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon Apr 08, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

TLO vs NSHSting (Best of 3)

 - 

ESET UK Masters

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Mar 16, 2013
YouTube [TvT]

NSHSting vs TriMaster (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

YouTube [TvT]

NSHSting vs DieStar (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sun Mar 10, 2013
Fri Mar 08, 2013
Thu Mar 07, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

NSHSting vs Verdi (Best of 3)

 - 

ESET UK Masters

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Mar 02, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

NSHSting vs Daverave (Best of 3)

 - 

ESET UK Masters

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Madals

Wed Feb 27, 2013
YouTube [TvT]

NSHSting vs Heart (Best of 3)

 - 

ESET UK Masters

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Madals

Thu Jan 17, 2013
Sun Dec 30, 2012
Tue Dec 04, 2012
Fri Nov 30, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

VortiX vs NSHSting (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Singapore

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Artosis & Kaelaris

Thu Nov 29, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

YuGiOh vs NSHSting (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Singapore

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

PiG & Jorosar

Wed Nov 28, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

LucifroN vs NSHSting (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Singapore

 - 

Round of 12

 / cast by:

Artosis & Kaelaris

Tue Nov 27, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

NSHSting vs Tefel (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Singapore

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Artosis & Jorosar

Mon Sep 10, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

NSHSting vs KeeN (Best of 7)

 - 

TSL 4

 - 

3rd-4th

 / cast by:

Day9 & djWHEAT

Sun Sep 02, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

NSHSting vs Creator (Best of 7)

 - 

TSL 4

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Artosis & Apollo

Wed Aug 22, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

LG-IM.First vs NSHSting (Best of 7)

 - 

TSL 4

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Chill & Apollo

Tue Aug 14, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

DarKFoRcE vs NSHSting (Best of 5)

 - 

TSL 4

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Chill

Wed Aug 08, 2012
Tue Aug 07, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

NSHSting vs Beastyqt (Best of 5)

 - 

TSL 4

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Day9 & Husky

Thu Jun 28, 2012
Wed Jun 27, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

NSHSting vs CoCa (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Apollo

Tue Jun 26, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

HyuN vs NSHSting (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Apollo

Tue May 22, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

Ace vs NSHSting (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Madals