Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: avilo, Dimaga, BratOK
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Zest vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
aLive vs Creator (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Neeb vs TLO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Maru vs Super (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Ryung vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring hendralisk

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Dec 01, 2014
YouTube [ZvZ]

viOlet vs hendralisk (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM San Jose 2014

 - 

American Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sat Aug 30, 2014
YouTube [ZvZ]

Jaedong vs hendralisk (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Toronto 2014

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Rotterdam

Tue Aug 19, 2014
Wed Jul 16, 2014
Sun Jun 22, 2014
YouTube [ZvZ]

viOlet vs hendralisk (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2014

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Catz & Nathanias

Wed Jun 18, 2014
Mon Jun 09, 2014
Thu Feb 20, 2014
YouTube [ZvZ]

ViBE vs hendralisk (Best of 3)

 - 

Ender's Game Tourney

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Destiny & Catz

Mon Feb 17, 2014
Sat Dec 07, 2013
Thu Aug 01, 2013
Wed Jul 31, 2013
Fri Jul 19, 2013
Sun Jun 30, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

hendralisk vs Livibee (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2013

 - 

Winners Round 1

 / cast by:

Day9 & TotalBiscuit

Mon May 13, 2013
Fri May 10, 2013
Thu Apr 25, 2013
Thu Jul 26, 2012
Wed Jul 25, 2012