SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring RorO

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Nov 04, 2014
YouTube [ZvT]

RorO vs Bbyong (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 GSL Season 3 Code A

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Artosis & Wolf

YouTube [TvZ]

aLive vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 GSL Season 3 Code A

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Artosis & Wolf

YouTube [TvZ]

Bbyong vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 GSL Season 3 Code A

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Artosis & Wolf

Mon Jul 14, 2014
YouTube [PvZ]

IMSeed vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 GSL Season 2 Code A

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Artosis & Wolf

Mon May 26, 2014
YouTube [ZvZ]

HyuN vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Bucharest 2014

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Sat May 17, 2014
YouTube [ZvZ]

Life vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 GSL Season 1 Code S

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Artosis & Wolf

Sun May 11, 2014
YouTube [ZvZ]

RorO vs Life (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 GSL Season 1 Code S

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Artosis & Wolf

Sat May 10, 2014
Fri May 09, 2014
Thu Apr 24, 2014
YouTube [PvZ]

Panic vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 GSL Season 1 Code A

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvT]

RorO vs Cure (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 GSL Season 1 Code A

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Mon Mar 31, 2014
YouTube [TvZ]

MarineKing vs RorO (Best of 1)

 - 

2014 Proleague

 - 

Round 2 Tiebreakers

 / cast by:

Wolf & Brendan

Fri Jan 10, 2014
Thu Jan 09, 2014
Wed Jan 08, 2014
YouTube [PvZ]

MC vs RorO (Best of 5)

 - 

2013 GSL Season 1 Code S

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

Tue Jan 07, 2014
Fri Jan 03, 2014
YouTube [PvZ]

Dear vs RorO (Best of 5)

 - 

2013 Hot6ix Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Artosis & Khaldor

Sun Oct 20, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

RorO vs hydra (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Oct 11, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

RorO vs SKT.Classic (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Thu Jul 25, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

RorO vs Dream (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Wed Jul 24, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

RorO vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Shanghai

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kaelaris

Fri Jul 19, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

RorO vs Billowy (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Jul 05, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

RorO vs first (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

Sat Jun 15, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

Soulkey vs RorO (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Tue May 28, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

RorO vs PartinG (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Code S

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sat May 25, 2013
Sat May 11, 2013
Wed Apr 10, 2013
Thu Feb 14, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

RorO vs CJ_herO (Best of 5)

 - 

MLG Winter Showdowns

 - 

HotS Showmatch

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Sun Jan 20, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

IdrA vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

Battle.net World Championship 2012

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Husky

Fri Jan 04, 2013
Wed Jan 02, 2013
Mon Sep 03, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

RorO vs Miya (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 4

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sat Sep 01, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Creator vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 7

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvZ]

IMSeed vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 6

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Aug 31, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

CJ_herO vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Losers Round 5

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Tue Aug 28, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Squirtle vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Round of 8

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sat Aug 18, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Leenock vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Aug 17, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Hack vs RorO (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Korea Nationals

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf