Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: avilo
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Super (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Curious vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Curious (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Curious (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan

VODs featuring first

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri May 23, 2014
YouTube [ZvP]

HyuN vs first (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Khaldor

Fri Jul 05, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

RorO vs first (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

Thu Mar 14, 2013
Wed Mar 13, 2013
Tue Mar 12, 2013
Sat Mar 09, 2013
Sun Feb 03, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

Dream vs first (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Kaelaris

Sat Feb 02, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

first vs Socke (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Apollo & Khaldor

Fri Feb 01, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

TLO vs first (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Apollo & Khaldor

Thu Dec 27, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

GoOdy vs first (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Sun Dec 23, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

FRAER vs first (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Madals